Joint Faculty
 

Amit Ashok
Assistant Professor
College of Optical Sciences
ashoka@ece.arizona.edu

Kobus Barnard
Professor
Computer Science
kobus@email.arizona.edu

Jennifer Barton
Professor
Biomedical Engineering
Interim Dir., BIO5 Institute
barton@email.arizona.edu

Eric Butcher
Associate Professor
Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering
ebutcher@email.arizona.edu

Milorad Cvijetic
Professor
College of Optical Sciences
milorad@optics.arizona.edu

William Dallas
Professor Emeritus
Medical Imaging
dallas@radiology.arizona.edu

Allan J. Hamilton
Professor
Surgery
Executive Dir., ASTEC
allan@surgery.arizona.edu

Charles M. Higgins
Associate Professor
Neuroscience
higgins@ece.arizona.edu

Hong Hua
Professor
College of Optical Sciences
hhua@optics.arizona.edu

Dan Kilper
Research Professor
College of Optical Sciences
dkilper@optics.arizona.edu

Thomas L. Koch
Professor & Dean
College of Optical Sciences
tlkoch@email.arizona.edu

Tom D. Milster
Professor
College of Optical Sciences
milster@arizona.edu

Stanley Pau
Professor
College of Optical Sciences
spau@optics.arizona.edu

Ben K. Sternberg
Professor
Mining and Geological Engineering
bkslasi@email.arizona.edu

Urs Utzinger
Associate Professor
Biomedical Engineering
utzinger@email.arizona.edu

Christopher Walker
Professor
Astronomy
cwalker@as.arizona.edu

University of Arizona College of Engineering