Faculty Emeritus


John Brews
Professor Emeritus
brew@ece.arizona.edu
Phone:
520-621-8734
Robert Carlile
Professor Emeritus
rmcarlile@ece.arizona.edu
Phone:
Francois E Cellier
Professor Emeritus
cellier@ece.arizona.edu
Phone:
520.621.6192
Eustace L Dereniak
Professor Emeritus
admin@ece.arizona.edu
Phone:
William Gensler
Professor Emeritus
wgensler@email.arizona.edu
Phone:
Glen C Gerhard
Professor Emeritus
gerhard@ece.arizona.edu
Phone:
520.621.4127
Doug Hamilton
Professor Emeritus
hamilton@ece.arizona.edu
Phone:
520.626.6243
Stuart Hoenig
Professor Emeritus
hoenig@ece.arizona.edu
Phone:
520.626.6243
Lawrence P Huelsman
Professor Emeritus
admin@ece.arizona.edu
Phone:
Bobby R Hunt
Professor Emeritus
hunt@ece.arizona.edu
Phone:
William J Kerwin
Professor Emeritus
kerwin@ece.arizona.edu
Phone:
520.626.6243
Ahmed Louri
Professor Emeritus
louri@ece.arizona.edu
Phone:
520.621.2318
John F O'Hanlon
Professor Emeritus
ohanlon@ece.arizona.edu
Phone:
520.621.3380
Olgierd A. Palusinski
Professor Emeritus
palusinski@ece.arizona.edu
ECE 524C
Phone:
(520) 621-4928
Harold "Skip" Parks
Professor Emeritus
parks@ece.arizona.edu
Phone:
520-621-6180
John A Reagan
Professor Emeritus
reagan@ece.arizona.edu
Phone:
520.621.6203
William E Ryan
Professor Emeritus
ryan@ece.arizona.edu
Phone:
Larry C Schooley
Professor Emeritus
schooley@ece.arizona.edu
Phone:
520.621.4127
Robert Schowengerdt
Professor Emeritus
schowengerdt@ece.arizona.edu
Phone:
520.621.2706
Robin Strickland
Professor Emeritus
strickla@email.arizona.edu
Phone:
Malur K Sundareshan
Professor Emeritus
sundareshan@ece.arizona.edu
Phone:
520.621.2953
Theodore L Williams
Professor Emeritus
admin@ece.arizona.edu
Phone:
Bernard P. Zeigler
Professor Emeritus
zeigler@ece.arizona.edu
Phone:

University of Arizona College of Engineering