Faculty Emeritus


John Brews
Professor Emeritus
brew@ece.arizona.edu
Robert Carlile
Professor Emeritus
rmcarlile@ece.arizona.edu
Francois E Cellier
Professor Emeritus
cellier@ece.arizona.edu
William Dallas
Professor Emeritus
dallas@radiology.arizona.edu
Eustace L Dereniak
Professor Emeritus
admin@ece.arizona.edu
William Gensler
Professor Emeritus
wgensler@email.arizona.edu
Glen C Gerhard
Professor Emeritus
gerhard@ece.arizona.edu
Doug Hamilton
Professor Emeritus
hamilton@ece.arizona.edu
Stuart Hoenig
Professor Emeritus
hoenig@ece.arizona.edu
Lawrence P Huelsman
Professor Emeritus
admin@ece.arizona.edu
Bobby R Hunt
Professor Emeritus
hunt@ece.arizona.edu
William J Kerwin
Professor Emeritus
kerwin@ece.arizona.edu
Ahmed Louri
Professor Emeritus
louri@ece.arizona.edu
John F O'Hanlon
Professor Emeritus
ohanlon@ece.arizona.edu
Olgierd A. Palusinski
Professor Emeritus
palusinski@ece.arizona.edu
Harold "Skip" Parks
Professor Emeritus
parks@ece.arizona.edu
John A Reagan
Professor Emeritus
reagan@ece.arizona.edu
William E Ryan
Professor Emeritus
ryan@ece.arizona.edu
Larry C Schooley
Professor Emeritus
schooley@ece.arizona.edu
Robert Schowengerdt
Professor Emeritus
schowengerdt@ece.arizona.edu
Robin Strickland
Professor Emeritus
strickla@email.arizona.edu
Malur K Sundareshan
Professor Emeritus
sundareshan@ece.arizona.edu
Theodore L Williams
Professor Emeritus
admin@ece.arizona.edu
Bernard P. Zeigler
Professor Emeritus
zeigler@ece.arizona.edu

University of Arizona College of Engineering