ECE Staff

Curt Booth 
Secretary Admin
ECE 351, 520-621-4610
booth@ece.arizona.edu


Tammie Brown 
Program Coordinator, Senior
ECE 356P, 520-621-6017
tbrown@ece.arizona.edu


Rozanne Canizales 
Administrative Manager
ECE 256, 621-6193
rozanne@ece.arizona.edu


Elizabeth Curbelo 
Manager, Business-Finance
ECE 256E, 621-6167
curbeloe@email.arizona.edu

 

Sydney Donaldson 
Undergraduate Advisor
ECE 201, 520-621-6171
sydneydonaldson@email.arizona.edu

 

Christine Eisenfeld 
Accountant/Payroll
ECE 262, 621-9838
eisenfec@email.arizona.edu

 

Nancy Emptage
Administrative Associate
ECE 261, 621-6189
office@ece.arizona.edu

 

 Leo Enfield 
Information Technology Manager, Principal
ECE 257, 621-2189
enfield@ece.arizona.edu

Brenda Hensley 
Accountant, Senior
ECE 266, 621-2400
hensley@ece.arizona.edu

 

Jack Long 
Accountant, Senior
ECE 268, 621-4115
longj@ece.arizona.edu 

 

John Masterson
Systems Programmer, Principal
ECE 257
jmaz@email.arizona.edu

 

Josie Ruiz 
Stock/Inventory
ECE 351, 621-3074
joruiz@email.arizona.edu

 

Anna Seiple
Administrative Assistant
ECE 259, 621-2434
office@ece.arizona.edu

 

Jonathan Santos
Website Designer/Developer, Senior
ECE 456 L, 621-2189
jonathansantos@email.arizona.edu

 

Jesse Stengel 
Information Technology Support Analyst, Senior
ECE 257
jesse@ece.arizona.edu

 

Tami Whelan 
Academic Advisor, Sr.
ECE 263, 621-6195
whelan@ece.arizona.edu

 



 

University of Arizona College of Engineering