ECE Staff

Curt Booth
Laboratory Coordinator
ECE 351, 520.621.4610
booth@ece.arizona.edu

 

Rozanne Canizales
Administrative Manager
ECE 256, 520.621.6193
rozanne@ece.arizona.edu

 

Elizabeth Curbelo
Manager, Business-Finance
ECE 256E, 520.621.6167
curbeloe@email.arizona.edu

 

Sydney Donaldson
Undergraduate Advisor
ECE 201, 520.621.6171
undergradadvisor@ece.arizona.edu

 

Christine Eisenfeld
Accountant/Payroll
ECE 262, 520.621.9838
eisenfec@email.arizona.edu

 

Nancy Emptage
Administrative Associate
ECE 261, 520.621.6189
office@ece.arizona.edu

 

Brenda Hensley
Accountant, Senior
ECE 266, 520.621.2400
hensley@ece.arizona.edu

 

Jack Long
Accountant, Senior
ECE 268, 520.621.4115
longj@ece.arizona.edu

 

Josie Ruiz
Stock/Inventory
ECE 351, 520.621.3074
joruiz@email.arizona.edu

 

Anna Seiple
Administrative Assistant
ECE 259, 520.621.2434
office@ece.arizona.edu

 

Tami Whelan
Academic Advisor, Sr.
ECE 263, 520.621.6195
whelan@ece.arizona.edu

 

 

University of Arizona College of Engineering